

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 98)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

As at 6 December 2018, the members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of Xingfa Aluminium Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive directors

Mr. LIU Libin (Chairman) Mr. LIAO Yuqing (Chief Executive Officer) Ms. ZHANG Li (Chief Financial Officer) Mr. LAW Yung Koon Mr. WANG Zhihua Mr. LUO Jianfeng

Non-executive directors

Mr. ZUO Manlun Ms. XIE Jingyun

Independent non-executive directors

Mr. CHEN Mo Mr. HO Kwan Yiu Mr. LAM Ying Hung, Andy Mr. LIANG Shibin

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
LIU Libin		М	С
LIAO Yuqing		М	
XIE Jingyun	М		
HO Kwan Yiu	М	С	М
LAM Ying Hung, Andy	С	М	М
CHEN Mo	М	М	М
ZUO Manlun			М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

6 December 2018